So little Internet, so much to do

I’ve been moving this whole week and have been away from my computer and the Internet.  As refreshing as it has been, I haven’t been able to keep up with posts this week.  Next week we should have tons to talk about though…

Next week we are having our beta tests in-office in North Carolina (My new state of residence).  I can’t wait for a wider audience for complaints and criticisms. I love encountering ideas I had not thought of before, and hopefully we’ll coax a lot of those out of our users in these tests.

See you next week (Now, with 20% more Internet!!!)

Leave a Reply

