User feedback is important

Things are going really well in the development of Ankhos and we are planning a live alpha test on Monday. Live alpha means we are going to be working with real data, real drug regimens and real patients in the office while using Ankhos. I  am going to be very busy and won’t possibly be able to be with all users as they use the system.

So, I have put in a rudimentary feedback option.

I hope that this simple, anonymous feedback channel can allow me to get meaningful input from users I am not necessarily working with at the moment. Also, I hope that users will be able to be more critical of the application without having to speak their criticism in public.  I am looking for another paradigm shift, in the constant search to make this application even better.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

